Trying to Locate My Favorite Bloggers

31 Aug

Call me crazy, but I can’t locate most of the bloggers I’ve been following. I’ve been doing some serious catching up on my blog reading (now that my life has calmed down considerably) and several bloggers seem to have disappeared…Unfortunately, I don’t remember everyone’s blogger handle :(. I promise that I’m not ignoring you.

Worst case scenario, If I can’t locate all my favorite bloggers, I guess I’ll have to start all over. Please bear with me.

3 Responses to “Trying to Locate My Favorite Bloggers”

  1. never2late2write September 1, 2012 at 8:08 am #

    I think my blog is acting up :( What do you do if you are unable to comment on other people’s blogs. This sometimes happens to me.

  2. Kirsten September 1, 2012 at 7:15 pm #

    Are the blogs you’re commenting on through WordPress?
    I ask because I sometimes have trouble commenting on Blogger blogs, and so, unfortunately I don’t comment there as often. I really hate losing a well-worded, snappy comment due to technical snafus!
    I’ve never had a problem with WordPress, and I’m real glad I chose for my blog(s).
    In other news, I’ve cut back to one blog and put Write A Book With Me on hiatus. You’ll find me at A Scenic Route, and in fact, I think you’ve stopped by there already.

    I’m glad you’re back!

    • never2late2write September 1, 2012 at 10:18 pm #

      Thanks Kirsten. I like WordPress too. I’ve been to Scenic Route before, but now I’m following it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 47 other followers

