MUSES FOUND!

6 Mar

Great news. I found my muses–and they weren’t under the couch. Actually they’ve been working with me all this time. Call me CRAZY, but my angel muses revealed themselves. I’d like to thank Kirsten from Write A Book With Me,  for her encouragement.

Check ’em out.

My Guidance Muse & Angel, Michael

I have a Kitty Muse and Angel too! Meet Sebastian

Gabrielle is my Creative Writing Muse & Angel

4 Responses to “MUSES FOUND!”

  1. Kirsten March 8, 2012 at 12:18 am #

    😀
    This is so cool, it’s giving me chills. Isn’t it strange, how, once you’ve met what inspires you most, it seems that it’s been there all along?
    I can’t wait to see what your batch of Muses cooks up for you!

    And my Muse–who has yet to reveal HIS name–sends his regards. 😉

  2. Linda March 10, 2012 at 6:25 am #

    What lovely muses you have… especially Gabrielle! I don’t know who my muse is… but right now she’s pushing me into painting. These days it seems like art and writing must go hand-in-hand.

    • never2late2write March 10, 2012 at 3:11 pm #

      Hi Linda. I totally agree. I’ve heard that it good for us to explore other creative mediums as well. :).

Leave a Reply

