To my fellow Writers & Bloggers

15 Apr

Dear Fellow Writers & Bloggers,

I wanted to let you know that I haven’t disappeared and am not overlooking your blog posts. They inspire me to keep on writing :).  I promise I will be more interactive as soon as I wrap up my barrage of events.

Looking forward to reading your motivating and creative blog posts.

Sincerely,

Janet

3 Responses to “To my fellow Writers & Bloggers”

  1. Kirsten April 15, 2012 at 7:12 pm #

    That’s cool. I’ve been rethinking some of my interactivity myself, because I’ve noticed that my creative output has suffered a bit as my blogging increases. Not that I’m going away or anything, just keeping tabs on the time I spend with it.
    It’s good to know that my posts are appreciated though. 🙂

  2. Writerlious April 16, 2012 at 8:15 am #

    Don’t worry, Janet. The to-do list overwhelms us all sometimes. Sometimes I feel like I’m drowning in social media.

    Best of luck wrapping up the “barrage!”

    Erin

Leave a Reply

