The Birth, Growing Pains & Fruition of INTRIGUE: A Novel Blog

22 Jul
Blog Machine

Blog Machine (Photo credit: digitalrob70)

 After doing some research, I’ve decided that I will blog my novel after all. I plan on taking what I’ve previously blogged and break it down into smaller chunks and go forward from there.

WARNING: This is raw material–it’s supposed to be that way.

As I get ideas and worthwhile feedback from you and my muses’ (I have three), I will incorporate these and other surprises into my physical book. If you’re thinking about blogging your book, check out Nina Amir’s Book  How To Blog a Book at: http://howtoblogabook.com

2 Responses to “The Birth, Growing Pains & Fruition of INTRIGUE: A Novel Blog”

  1. Kirsten July 22, 2012 at 11:21 am #

    Cool idea! I’m looking forward to reading this. 🙂

  2. Nina Amir July 28, 2012 at 9:54 am #

    Thanks for mentioning my book, glad it inspired you, and good luck. Let me know how it goes!

Leave a Reply

