DAY 1: INTRIGUE, Blogging a Novel

20 Aug
BLOG IDEAS

BLOG IDEAS (Photo credit: owenwbrown)

Dear fellow Bloggers & Writers,

My new exercise is to blog my novel. I planned on starting this a month ago, but as I mentioned yesterday, I allowed life to overtake my writing. I’m blogging my novel in small readable chunks. Some of you will recognize parts of previously submitted material–but the story will progress.

Until I can afford or find a smart and supportive writing group/coach, etc.,  I need to go forward. Please note this is a “Novel Under Construction” which means anything goes. I’m trying out Nina Amir’s approach on blogging a novel. You can learn more about her method by visiting her website at: http://howtoblogabook.com. 

Here’s to transforming the novel from my head  into the written word–by any means–including writing on a note pad, journal and sticky notes ;).

Janet

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

